It is widely believed that transportation is the main source of pollution. While some believe governments should address this, others believe this is the responsibility of individuals.Discuss both views and give your opinon.

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding the detrimental effects of transportation, which is harming habitat.A social segment of the society contends that state is responsible to control factors,which are polluting the environment,opponents,meanwhile, contend that it is the obligation of individuals to tackle this issue.In this essay, i will rationate both points of belief and proffer justification for my own viewpoint. Not endorsed by everyone,yet approved by individuals that if regimes make or organise various awareness TV shows, seminars, who educates folks about the detrimental effects of carbon,produced by their motors which they use. Additionally, authorities should ban usage of vechiles whose emit carbon during weekends, in contrast,they can provide local electric buses for local transoprtation. For instance, According to the University of London,90 per cent of carbon are emmitted by motor cars,as it is proved,the main reason behind the environment taint are vechiles. Disjunctive to this,the idea of depending on folks to control pollution acts as a more beneficial tool which is attested by myraids myriad of people.The fundamental element associated with this mechanism, if mortals prioritise urban transportation service over their own vechiles, moreover,they can use environment-friendly transit, such as bicycles,motorcycles and electric cars.To illustrate, according to the BBC News,we can overcome global warming, greenhouse effect and acid rain,by lessing the emission of carbon. On the other hand,by walking on short distances,they can also contribute to overcome the cause of pollution. To conclude,both arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism.Albeit,, personal measures and observations seem advantageous in the long run due to their weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.