Using animals to test the safety of cosmetics or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

Using animals as a tester for cosmetics productions and drugs has been a vital topic of debate. While some people would argue with this approch I strongly believe that animals should not serve as a test model and i will support my idea with compling reasons. First of all, using species of animals to test the safety of humans' productions can not be considered as a moral and effective methode methods, leading to detrimental consequences. Therefore, some rare species of animals might be at higher risk of extinction, so using them as a tester can contribute to extinct these species. Moreover, animals have a right and they need to protect through dangerous situations, as a result human should make an effort to protect them. For instance, testing some drugs can result it harmful effects such as blindness, so if an animal loose their eyesights, they might be killed easilly by other species. As a result, human should try to preserve animal rights in order to protect them effectively. On the other hand, it is essential for animals to live in their habitat. However, some specific species of animals are kept in zoos to be safe, a variety of species are belonged to habitat and natural environment, so keeping them in labrotories can be distruped disturbed them. A prime illustartion of this is a mouse, that usually keeps in the labrotory to use as a tester. Although they help scienticts toward accomplishment their research, many of them have killed during these experiments. Thus, this species of animal need to live in the habitate habitats as well as other species. In conclusion, using animals to test the safety of drugs or costemics productions, can lead to harmful impacts. I strongly disagree with this trend and believe that animals not only have a right in order to be protected but also need to live in their habitats.