Some people believe that parents should limit their hours of watching TV and playing computer games for children, but instead encourage to read books. Do you agree or disagree?

For the opinion of the public, the parents should constrain the time range of watching TV and gaming and encourage reading habits. Spending a lot of time on screens has bad effects on the physical development of children and reading contributes to their improvement. This essay agrees with this idea and will discuss the positive and negative aspects of it. Firstly, Children ’s bodies and brains are weak due to not completing development and they can damage every little thing. On the other hand, technology has a huge impact on them. Playing games on computer causes a lack of concentration, low self-confidence and being extrovert and these factors can influence their education life and activity of life. Watching televisionfor television along period can be the result of serious diseases likewise cancer, cataract and mental illness. A research conducted by Madrid University demonstrated people who watch morethan 3hours of TV suffer neck and head pains by 37% more than others. For them, TV and online games must be limited by parents. Secondly, reading has many benefits for children. It provides good thinking and strong dreaming skills. Books facilitate the learning process and boost their improvement. Thanks to reading, adolescents can complete their own physical development early. Additionally, books give an imagination power. Also, regularly reading can grow brain functions and go up analyzing. An investigation by Milan University defined gradual reading can decline stress level in people by 24%. As a result, this habit has unique and significant profits for adolescents. In conclusion, limitations by parents for television and play must be enforced and inform children about books so that children can not face any pain and harm.