It is important for everyone, including young people to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, in some countries, savings are crucial for people of all ages, especially for youngsters in the long livelihood. I totally agree with this one because it could be a financial buffers for any unexpected situations or a good investment for brighter future. Firstly, the ability to save money can help in difficult circumstances due to the economic and political situation nowadays. As a result, people could have more opportunities for freedom, such as moving abroad for a good life or getting a new job in their native city. For instance, in pandemic time the people who had savings experiencing less stress and anxiety, because they have ability to change their lifestyle smoothly. Secondly, the savings can provide a good start for future life projects, such as a new home or family building. The reason for this could be in the potential desire to live better. Consequently, with savings people ’s dreams may come true easily. For example, the average middle-aged person in North America has a saving banking account for future purchases, such as a new car, travelling or new house. In conclusion, it is believed that the ability to save money can help people in their future and in my point of view, this tendency could be beneficial for bad or good times providing support for maintaining the same level life or starting a new project.