In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why this might be the case? Do you think this is positive or ngative situation?

In contemporary era of modern technology, many people prefer to purchase their own house rathen than leasing one in various provinces of the world. According to my perception, high demand of residence and huge rate of monthly rent are the major factors of this scenario. Consequently, this is the positive side for a family having dream of own house. Analyzing the given statement and explaining further, there are various elements effecting on real estate market such as population, inflation and industrialisation. Apart from this, if someone want to buy a home and get loan from bank, lease amount that paid by customer to the land lord is almost equal to the montly EMI so that individuals are selecting first option. For instance, according to latest report of TOI, the number of people having their own house are higher than others and having proposition of more than 20%. Furthermore, inflation are growing rapidly in entire world and houses are costlier day by day. As a result, people are showing that own a house is the best investment for family as price will increase in future. The most favourable reason is that the time span of living on rental basis is very limited and it has to change in several years, therefore it is very difficult for family to change home again and again. In conclusion, owning a house is the best choice in recent time, not only high amount of rent is concerned about it but also mental peace of individual is very important. We don't have to change our address of resident again and again and our family lives very beautifully.