Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that all people have to be educated utill they turn the age of 18. I personally completely agree with this assertion since they can learn more important things than studying and have more opportunities to get a job. To beigin with, there are two major reasons why individuals should go to school until 18 year's old. Firstly, they would learn the important things because they have to act as group. To explain, all student have trouble with their firends when they make new friends, they can aquire how to resolve problems when they have problems. Therefore they would recognise morality and 배려심, which play a important role in which we live in our lives. On top of that, they can learn acamedic majors that is necessary to attend college because all universities require these majors such as English, mathematic, history and sciencce. Futhermore, if they go to a college, it is easy to study academic subjects, it is easy not only to study academic subjects but also know various application that apply to colleges. For this reason, they can go to the university and can study specialised subjects that they want to learn. Moreover, they would have better opportunities to get a job because hight school graduation is essential because almost all businesses require it. In conclusion, staying in school in people's 18 ages causes them to comfortably live their lives and have good opportunities to get a job. Therefore, all students should stay in thier age of 18.