Computers has become very important in the last few decades, do you think the use of computers has made life easier or has computers made life more complicated?

Nowadays computer had become an essential part of life. Of course it is, we live in 21st century and technology surrounds us. Furthermore, it is also applies to studies. Even so, people can’t agree whether this is bad or good for younger generation. Technology has lots of advantages as a communication, fast informing, convenience in use and more other things. In addition, it makes uncomplicated to study. As evidence of this point to with computers we have more opportunities to study the material. Furthermore, with computer it is easier to participate in online courses, make presentations. It could be explained by the fact that computers have different, useful programmes for work and study that mobile phones haven’t got. As a result, this gadget is very helpful in studies and should be introduced to classes. In contrast, some people claim that the computer is harmful to a development of students. For example, they may mention that it harms your health. Sitting very close to the screen may cause deterioratin of vision, also you could have a back pain, if you don’t sit properly. Moreover, some students might use computer for other purposes like playing games. Additionally, usage of computer all the time is not very good for your development to, you should read books and write in paper to, be in reality. Therefore, computer have bad effects too. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that students should use computers only in good purpose like study or work, and balance the time of use.