Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some, that colleges could accept an equal proportion of men and women who pursue education in all of the fields. I totally disagree with this statement and I will mention some reasons for this topic. One of the crucial points of this issue is that some sociality designed for men and it is only fair to say that just men will be qualified for these specializations. For instance, in some societies engineering require to carrying heavy pieces of equipment such as wood and iron also females are not qualified in this subject. In addition, there are some higher education that are suitable for lassie like gynecology which is about the branch of physiology and medicine also functions and diseases for women and girls what is more this subject will be embarrassing for males. Another point for this statement is that, accepting an equal fees for males and females can be effective in reducing the number of people who follow the competition in different categories of subjects. For example, sport is one of the foremost disputed topics throughout the world in addition boys are more talented than lass in many specific sports like play football, Wrestling and Weightlifting. In conclusion, there are cited reasons that I mentioned, the proportion of socialities are for a specific gender hence in fair areas and universities accepting equal percentage of male and female is would be inaccessible.