Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments sshould focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s globalized world, numerous resources of pollution affect the individual’s health whereas the citizens are seeking the authority to implant alternatives which are less harmful. Overall, there are a massive number of diseases and illnesses that can happen as a result of contamination of the surrounding environment, furthermore, there are a significant number of solutions that the government can help their community. In terms of the negative impact of pollution, the majority of lung diseases as shortness of breath and coughing can produced as a result of neither car exhaust nor electric vacuum, meanwhile, air-containing germs are able to transfer to humans and cause a lot of issues and can worse the asthmatic patients. Eyes also are affected which can lead to a disease called conjunctivitis as a consequence of flying dust. On the other hand, nowadays with the rapid acceleration of innovation in technologies are established to assist human beings' lives, moreover, a great number of solutions found which can classified as internal and external methods while external ways as encouraging the use of eco-friendly cars without using a fuel aiming to reduce the outputs, whereas the external method as the government should provide air filters. My belief is that the state must take quick action regarding this trouble and prevent certain types of illness. To conclude, there is no doubt that human health is the most precious thing that an individual has, a kind of production is the aim of citizens themselves and the government.