Some think that parents reading books for entertainment to their children is a waste of time and they should only read them serious educational books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, entertainment books have increased rather than educational books. However, some of the society believes that parents whom reading a fun book to their child is a waste of time conversely, they should be more concentrate on crucial educational books which I totally disagree. This essay will point out the disagree view with several evidences. Firstly, there are major reasons and one of them is the fact that children learn by amusement. As they not enough to comprehend every issue like as an adult, being reading strict books won't beneficial and that can be waste of time. To illustrate, preschools have always been teaching to children by games and activiites which is advocate by psychologists that fun way teaching work on kids more than behaving like an adults thus there haven't been any latter form of preschools. Secondly, there is no doubt that fun books may lead to creativy creative on children. It is crucial to expand their horizon due to on their going lifestyle and that can be made out of fun on kids. With creativity their vision can get better they will be more open minded besides, at the end effects of these causes, they can understand serious books. Moreover, the more they read, the more knowledge they can gain. Even if it is filled with pictures they can get to know something differently and debate with their peers while brainstorming hence this can be more benefical than any thoughts about waste of time. In conclusion, while there is two proponents about parents reading types of books I personally believe that reading entertainment books are not waste of time although it is well worth hobby with several reasons like as knowledge, creativity and learning.