Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals in our society believe that the major environmental issue in this century is the extinction of some certain plants and animals. However other people support the view that there are much more crucial problems that our world face currently. One one hand, since the geographical discoveries increase in our universe we lose some particular species due to enormous amounts of hunting. Besides that, because of global warming many living species actively deal with difficult situations in the area they live. This particular problems create a huge amount of risk for many of them and our natural habitat get damaged.Many species like insects and some kinds of mammals provide food for the individuals and because of the problems that I mentioned, production in the animal and plant products decline in a related way. On the other hand, problems like wars and some kind of critical diseases are some of the significant problems that we can clearly see in various countries. Therefore, the economical progress and the life quality of the countries get destroyed.Many people lose their lives because of the negative outcomes these problems cause.Thousands of people deal with viral diseases that spread easily and as a result in some communities many humans life is under danger.Serious issues between nations and the rise of hungriness trigger the facilities inside that area and many sectors get damaged. İn conclusion, if we agree that human life is the most precious thing in our universe, in my personal opinion people suffer with bigger problems in particular regions and even though the loss of animals and plants create horrible consequences in our world, the huge amount of death among humans is a bigger trouble in my own view.