Some think that parents reading books for entertainment to their children is a waste of time and they should only read them serious educational books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, public concern regarding consuming entertaining books for youngsters becomes topical since some individuals argue that it is wasting time and they prefer to encourage their kids reading science books. I would argue that I contradict with the aforementioned point of view since enjoying entertaiment books give several benefits for young people related to enriching skills. Turning to improving language, children reading novels enhance their ability to know many foreign vocabularies which they were never heard before. This reason is many novel written in english consisting of so many weird words and full of idioms. Therefore, kids brains require to process them many times before getting the meaning. They will try to connect the words from the linked paragraph and guess the context of the stories behind. Moreover, if they do not get their objective, they will use alfalink for translating it or utilizing a dictionary to help them. Moving to another reason, creativity can be developed by consuming many enjoyfull texts. This is because it will provide many ideas for consumers having imagination. For instance, when students have homeworks for making a fiction story, people aged below 10 have limited inspiration for typing a fake plot because they are never inspired by other insights. Research conducted by Mackinsey in 2000 showed that the 89% younger authors got their success in their early ages because they often read comics and novels. So, they could improve their creativity by gathering different To sum up, enjoying books for increasing happiness has a positive development for children. It will enhance their skills by levelling up their understanding about foreign language and buiding creativity while making plots.