In the future, all cars,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The prevalence of increasing in number of driveless vehicles in the future has been a vital topic of debate. Although increasing in number of driveless cars and public transportaion vehicles can cause some disadvantages, I strongly believe that the benefits of this approach are outweigh the drawbacks, which i will discusse, supporting my viewpoint by complling reasons. First of all, traveling without driver can address some challenges, leading to creating a sense of isolation. Although, passengers take a taxi or bus to commute daily inherently, they sometimes need to make a conversation with driver. For instance, consider a young girl who wants to go to shopping, if through the way she suddenly notices that forgetten her wallet, she needs to talk to the driver and requests for returning back. As a result if she travels in a driveless taxi, she might have struggle to make an effective conversation. Moreover, in-person communication not only helps passengers ask for a request easily, but also can provide a sense of convenience and comfort, helping them to make a positive conversation with driver in order to find an answer for their demands. On the other hand, travelling in the driveless vehicles can contribute to a sense of relaxed and comfort, so some people prefer travelling lonely in order to focus on their thoughts throughout the way. Although, some people who are extrovert, tend to make a cconservation with others, individuals who have introvert personalities often have a tendacy to commute in a tranquil environment. A prime illustration of this is an introvert boy student, who is in a way of his school by driveless car, so he substantially feels relaxed and comfort through his travelling, enjoying looking at out through cars' window. Additionally, driveless vehicles can be far safer than in-person driver. Therefore, as some drivers tend to drive overspeed, people who commute in driveless vehicles might be much safetly. In conclusion, while there are various opinion in terms of advantages and disadvatages of prevalent of the driveless vehicles, I strongly believe that the benefits of this trend such as offering a sense of comfort and safetly are significantly outweigh this drawbacks.