In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

If the state increase taxes for private vehicles, the nation will use that money to built Change the form of the verb build show examples roads and buy news buses for the country. However, there are some benefits and drawbacks if the government impose such a rule in the nation. Firstly, a disadvantage to consider is that, though the government is heavily taxing private onwers of the autos and they are suffering a lot since they are paying other state taxes not only for the cars. To give a clear example, in the UK, people are paying more cash to the country organisation and left with less, so they are compensating another amount and they will just live without saving for their future lives. Secondly, if the government demands heavy tax for the van owners, car dealers will also getting less number of buyers because many humans will run away from their vehicle and use public transport that are affordable, therefore, they should lower the taxes to support car business. On the other hand, there are some outnumbered advantages to the authority when they are increase duty to private car holder because that money will be used to beautify roads and buy electrical public transport. For instance, in Europe, many countries are now using electrical buses and rails and the society are enjoying that luxurious life. In addition, public bus and trains are very important to the humans, especially to those who can not afford to buy their own mobile, hence, this clearly shows that it will be a benefit to others if the state rise up the taxes to the carowners. To conclude, solving traffic problems using private car owner taxes it is an advantage to the state and the population, on the other side, vehicle sellers will be disadvantaged because the community will not capable to drive their own cars due to expenses.