Some believe that self-employment is better, others prefer working in companies do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of self-employment is debatable, while there is a commonly held belief that having your own business where you become the one in charge of everything is beneficial. There is also an argument opposite it. In my opinion, I think building your work by yourself and having the job where you become the boss of yourself has many advantages which outweigh the drawbacks. To start with, self-employment provides the person with much more freedom and space for creativity. For instance, people put great efforts in their own businesses as these businesses are considered their dream jobs. Furthermore, they will not be restricted by the rules and regulations of companies as that gives them the willing to improve their work even with out-of-the-box ideas. On the other hand, companies provide places for individuals with no experiments to learn from their mentors and other workers. Moreover, when a company fails, employees can find jobs in other companies, while if the business of your own failed, you will be affected financially and may struggle to start all over again. In conclusion, despite people having various views, I believe that having a business of your own will really improves you and increases your self-confidence as it also may push you more to broaden your ideas unlike companies.