Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

In modern society, several states would like to implement a law to ban long working hours. In this essay, I will provide the reason why the rule is required and what advantages are to the national development. To begin with, the government recognises a sort of disease is caused by overwasting time at work. When people stay at workplace after normal working hours, reduced leisure moments can disallow workers to do sport activities to improve their bodies and reduce working pressure and anxiety. For example, according to university study, the number of people with heart disease is increasing due to a lack of regular exercise, Exercise not only improves physical health but also enhances mental helth. In addition, I think that a rule set-up can bring a sort of advantage to our society and company, In terms of publc health sectors, the number of individuals suffering from diseases can be reduced if the company have more time to do relaxing exercise and team sports. Doctors can focus their resources on threating the real necessities, Moreover, reducing working time can help to improve the company's productivity. The firm encourages staff to complete their task on time ans helps to reduce the overhead costs. Banning long working hour have numerous benefits to our country. In conclusion, long working hour for employee has certain drawbacks for workers themselves. Implementing the rules can enhance workers' health condition utilise public resources with a better plan and increase job productivity.