People nowdays tend to have children at an later older ages do the advantages outwiegh the disadvatntages

In this cutting-edge era, there is a trend for individuals to start having babies when they have become older. However, this essay will articulate the cons of this approach and surpass the pros in the following paragraphs. Admittedly, some parents have babies in their thirties and forties when they are mature. To explain it, they think that in older age they have more experience to raise their children. As a result, they can provide children with pieces of advice about the major. They should study their career path. Despite this, older parents tend to have stable jobs to support their children properly. To be more precise, they can be capable of sending their child to private schools. Therefore, this turn-in causes a better future at an adult age. Nevertheless, there are huge gaps between parents and children which may cause different issues. First and foremost it could be difficult to communicate together. To implement, parents are completely different from the generation. For example, take a teenager who wants to dye his hair pink as an example, old parents would be angry because they do not understand current fashion. In addition, it also causes numerous facial health problems which may cause various emotional issues in their child. In conclusion, although old mothers and fathers always support their children when it comes to financial issues. However, due to more age differences, they cannot provide emotional support. This makes the downside far more important than the benefits.