Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Giver reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that there are various methods of teaching children. While it is a commonly held belief that teaching children at home is considered a beneficial option for their own development, there is also an argument that it would be more gainful for them if they attended their classes at school. In my opinion, I consider that school education is crucial for the children ’s growth and development. To begin with, home teaching holds several benefits for the student. It is also possible to say that, teaching at home will make the child save more time compared to the school teaching method, which will let the child have sufficient time to practise other hobbies such as swimming or playing football. In addition, at home the child will be the only student for the teacher, which will facilitate the transformation process of the information. For example, if the child took privet lessons, it will help the tutor to focus on enhancing the weak points of that child. Another point to consider, schools' benefits are not exclusive on teaching science subjects, but it also build the children characters and improve their social skills. In other words, school's environment will ensure those children will bond together. Moreover, there are various types of studies have proven that school education is crucial and it should be mandatory for all children in order to grow in a healthy environment that will assist them in building diverse relationships with their companions. For instance, leaders and creative people who have accomplished significant changes in the world studied at schools and that influenced their actions at the current time. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that it depends on every child's circumstances and abilities, however, school is a substantial factor for kids’ growth process.