Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements to become successful in life, while others say there are other factors lead to success. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Working hard and being determined have always been the main steps of success, however, some believe that other factors also contribute to being successful. Both these views will be discussed in the following essay. To begin with, nothing in life come easily or freely, therefore, one needs to be hardworking and determined in order that he/she can achieve his or hers goals in life. Secondly, if someone has certain targets to be successful they should start putting great deal of effort, and also must be quite focused on the targets. For instance, when an engineer set up a company, he or she essentially has to be working industriously and rather decisive about the business goals, otherwise the success will not be accomplished. On the other hand, however, there are other factors also great importance of accomplishment, such as capital, education and business plan. For example, money is the one of the main tools of performance, sometimes a person might be fundamentaly decided and relatively diligent, but unfortunately, if he or she does not have the required resources the desired outcome may not be achieved. Another reason for achieving objectives in life is a good education. To illustrate, if an individual is not educated about business and other aspect of it, his or hers decisiveness and energy may not lead to a desired goal. To sum up, when everything above mentioned is taken under consideration, even though determination and working laboriously are vital aspects of becoming successful in life, there are other determiners, such as capital and resources, and therefore, in my opinion not just determination and working-hard contribute to the success but also others as well.