In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be dri driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that all transportation will turn on automatic without drive. Whte it is a commonly held belief that cars,buses and trucks will be driveless in the future and that leads to a positive impact on our society, there is also an argument that could be reflected a negative effect. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, Plenty of people are afraid from the concept of auto transportation and in the future all flight will be drived derived by artificial intelligence. In other words, we must to publish the awareness about the cars and truck will be driverless. In addition, these vehicles work automatic and that helps people to save their money and cost as well as time. For example, Tesla a significant company to produce these cars without driver and a lot of people buying these cars, therefore they are feeling relief with these cars. on the other hand, the majority of people do not trust with these kinds of vehicles. It is also possible to say that it is hard to make people use this car ever in the future due to over the years and decades individuals used to see the driver, and that can makes them conveniently. Moreover, driverless vehicles can make Individuals lose their concentration and productivity. For instance, a bunch of programs show the perilous of ride cars or trains without a human driver could happen some accidents. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to belkere that the drawbacks of driverless ontweien the benefits due to has a several jeopardy impact on our environment.