Some people think that we should use traditional methods to solve our problems, others say that we should use modern methods. Give your opinion and also explain how important is to use new methods.

There this no denying the fact that problem- solving is an important skill that evreyone must have. While it is a commonly held belief that we must solve the problems that are facing us in the old ways. there is also an argument that says we must deal with it in the modern methods. In this essay I will analyse both views and express how it is essential to use new ways and give my opinion. On the one hand, when we use the traditional methods to solve our problems it might not be practical. In other words, if we want to deal with our issues we must use the right method because choosing an old way is going to put us into a huge trouble. For example, if one of your sons made somthing wrong are you going to hit him using the traditional methods or you are going to explain to him because old keys do not open new doors. On the other hand, using the new tecnics could help us wih our issues. It is also possible to say that we must use the right technic to each generation because it is significantly important. Moreover, using new ways of solving problems is so essential because it could better work with our problems as well as it is going to be more useful to us. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, I tend to believe that dealing with issues in the modern technics is more practical than old ones.