many working people get little or no erercise during the workdat, have health problems as result . why do so many people not get enough exercise , what can do about this problem ? Give reason.

"Some individuals believe that the majority of individuals do little or no exercise during their work because of a lack of time, and they face several health problems. The problems associated with this, as well as the solutions for the same, would be analyzed in the following paragraphs. "The most important aspect to consider is that the number of individuals is busy in their work because they live in a fast-paced environment. Most of their time is spent at work or in their office as they complete a task. For this reason, they do not have enough time for their physical activities, and it has adverse impacts on their health. The majority of people face health conditions, such as diabetes, hypertension, and obesity." Moreover, some people adopt an unhealthy lifestyle during their work, and they eat convenient food since it is easily available in the supermarket. As a result, they face health conditions. Some individuals do not earn enough, so they cannot purchase personal equipment or join any sports clubs because of a lack of money. As a result, they face health conditions such as financial difficulties and insufficient time for exercise." There are some possible solutions. The national governments have to promote healthy lifestyles on television, newspapers, and other resources. They need to open many sports clubs for all age groups and reduce work hours for all employees. Eventually, this would reduce work -related stress and improve health and productivity levels. People would have enough time for sports activities and stay far away from diseases. In conclusion, it can be seen that the majority of individuals spend most of their time at work. For this reason, there is a lack of time for exercise. The government needs to open various health centers and promote them on television, newspapers, and other online platforms.