Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles , aunts and grandparents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and example.

In today's world, with the increasing popularity of meritocracy and ageing population, more emphasis is placed on childcare and education. Unsurprisingly, there is a popular opinion that all family memebers should share the responsibilities in raising upsprings. I completely agree with this viewpoint as it brings benefits to both children and other family memebers. Extended family life is an integral part of childhood and it has a long-standing influence on children's wellbeing. Apart from the traditional roles including teachers, parents, or guardians, family memebers are the people kids spent most time with and got exposure from. For instance, many people shared that growing up, they admired their uncle/aunt who even once became a role model in their early adolescenthood. In addition, there are aspects like culture inheritage inheritance and manners which children do not learn from textbook but instead picking up from their close family memebers. As a result, a bonded connection between generations is beneficial for developing family tradiations tradition and for seniors to imparse crystallised wistom to youngsters. Being invovled into the kids-raising process is significantly beneficial for the carerers' health in turn. On the physical level, spending time with kids usually involves outdoor activities like going to playground, playing sports, and embracing nature. Those activities compensates the adult mundane routine which is filled with screens. On the mental level, grown-ups find themselves easily healed by the innocence and creativity of kids. It reminds them to cherish simple happiness when getting addicted to materialistic persuits. In conclusion, I believe that encouraging the whole family to take part in raising next generations has mutual benefits to both parties.