One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer life and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been an ongoing debate abouth whether revolutinized health care served individuals which increase life expectancy. Some argue that it has a positive effect, becuase it will lead to exchange of experince experiences between generations in differnet aspects of life, and obuviously help younger genration generations learn wisely from elderly, while others believe that, it put more strain on pension sector, for this reason new regulatoins has been legislated, to put down some heavy pressure on these department. While I agree that the advantges of live longer are outwighted the disadvantages. I believe other factors, such as an experince experienced, and wise, also play a significant role for my agreement.  One significant reason why health care centers should keep optomize, and try to help people to live more years is that a huge experince will transfer to young, impulsive, and with no or less experince experienced people to deal with different aspects of life. This can be seen even in govermental consultention, most of the time the people represent the counsil counsel considered elderly, more than 60 years old, which represent a journey of 6 daecades of suffrer suffer, hunger, and diseaster disease they encountered over this period which is in contrast to previous centuries where was the life span of people is less than 50 years old, and the reason behind that is obsolete health care system. For instance, in an eliction of developed countries, one of the most important crateria is homogenous mixture between expert formal worker in differnet speciality and youngers who are enthusiste enthusiasts to make a difference. This clearly shows that experince and wisdom are becoming increasingly important in the modern countries, which is supported by a thriving health care system.  Another important reason why life longer is a beneficial to our soceities, is that the abundance wisdom the older citizens got it all over the years, that is a valuable beyoned just thinking about pension budget crisis which on the other hand is solvable with new regulations, For example when we have a lot of wise old oepole that will provide us with wise communites community, looking outbox, and will be more merciful. This demonstrate that health care and people live more contributes significantly to improve overall wisdom in communities, not just as burden the pension. In conclusion, while some people argue that health care system is the primary reason for pension crisis by helping people to live longer, I firmely believe that it offers numeours other benefits, such as wisdom and experince.