is risk important in our personal and professional life

There is no denying the fact that each decision in our daily lives contains a certain level of risk. While it is a commonly held belief that the more risk we take, the possibility of engage Change the form of the verb engaging show examples in wrong actions will be doubled, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is vital to take a certain amount of risks in our daily life. To begin with, there is a financial principle state that “ the more risk you take, the more return you will receive”. In other words, as you increase the level of uncertainty and try new things you will get a higher advantages. For example, if someone try to engage in risky sports he may be injured but at the same time he will gain a variety of skills such as: self-confidence, discipline and patient. In addition, exploring new things will open the door of developing your personality effciently. Another point to consider, taking a high level of risks may cause a severe issues that have a negative influence on our success. It is also possible to say that a firm who enter several investments to maximize their profit are more likely to face bankrupcy. For instance, entering a variety of project to gain financial returns will affect a firm’s performance negatively. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that taking risks can benefit us in some eras however we have to take it wisely so that we maintain our success