Some people think that people can use animals for the benefit of humans. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Animals are an important part of our lives. Some members of the public believe that they have the right to attack the animals, there is an ongoing debate regarding whether to use animals for their needs or whether think this practice is wrong. This essay will examine both perspictives while presenting my opinion which supports the idea of not using animals for unnecessary stuff. On the one hand, some humans have a point of view for using other creaturs to get what they want. In some areas have extremely cold weather that they can not handle it. for instance, people in cold countries wear leathers and furs from mammals to keep them warm. Moreover, a few cosmetics companies use specific animals for their tests. One clear example is, they use rabbits to test their products on them to see if it is suitable for humans or not as they do not care if it is dangerous to the animal. On the other hand, different people think it is definitely not essential to use animals because it has a lot of downsides. Further more, it will affect the environment negatively. For example, the food chain will break down as the amount of animal reduce. Nevertheless, we have plenty of natural resources other than animls to get our benefit from. In other words, cottons are the most suitable fabric to make clothes, they could make us warm and cozy without hurting anyone. To conclude, we could say that people have differents thoughts about this argument. In my point of view it is totally wrong to use animals for useless things.