The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The network permits people to get in touch easily each other in any place they are. Also, it keeps away from society. I agree with this notion and arguments will elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in the contemporary world using from Internet such as social applications which WhatsApp, Instagram are is increasing dramatically in public thus, Instead of meeting face to face people prefer communicate with social applications. As a result. evolution of internet makes easier people's communication. In addition, some people live far from their family they miss their natives this is good oppotunity for them almost, is not required any payment for connecting each other. They are able to conversation no matter they are. On the other hand, developing of internet has some drawbacks one of them is that, physical presence of people. Due to internet people tend to anti- social life. They make comunication remotely. In the previous time people went out to meet with each other, they gathered and made gossip but, nowadays we can not see this situations. In conclusion, the internet can provide public with many options while, it can lead to some negative approaches that is can cause people to become more isolated from society.