Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that learning a new language is a crucial thing in our life. While it is a commonly held belief that staying in new place you must learn and speak their language to avoid serious issues,there is also argument that opposes it.In my opinion,I consider that being in a new country is a good chance to gain new vocabulary. To begin with, if you want to learn a foreign language you will need a huge motivation to learn it. In other words the learning various languages helps the individual how to deal with other people. In addition, it helps you in necessary needs in your life. For example, if you are hungry and you want to go for restaurant you can order easily without any troubles or issues and you will learn new words from this experience Another point to consider, knowing new language it is a good opportunity to know about their cultures. It is also possible to say that you will avoid mistakes which you will face it. Moreover, They will behave with you better when they are see you have a good background about their traditions, cultures and religions. For instance, if you are in their country and they see you have a good language and you know everything about their city and respect it they will be friendly and so kind to you. So, I recommend you if you get this chance to learn a foreign language do not be afraid, take this chance, i know this journey has upside and downside. In conclusion., despite people having different views, I believe living in a foreign place it will be teach the person and give him a new experience in his life and it is so vital for him.