Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times.They don't wantbtheir children tobread any entertainment books because they think it is a waste of time.Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?why?

Reading books has a crucial impact on the children minds especially in this very young age. Ofcourse there are many types of books that iclude every single thing in the world. Everything you can or can't imagine, it's there. including regional books, educational, entertainment, stories and cooking books. Despite some parents sees that only the chilit's benifical to their children reading serious educational books at all times, the children in their being admire to discover everything and read about everything. Children need to know about everything and learn about everything to be able to decide what its better for them and what's their favourite to do such as hobby, career or even a speciality in the university and what they want to be when they grow up. Moreover, parents think that they know the best for their children and i agree, every parent want the best for their children. But, things that deals with the persons personality and what they interesed in, we should let them choose and learn unless if it was unsuseful for them and might make them struggle in identifying their needs and wasting their time. In my opinion, reading serious educational books is not a bad idea, these types of books help in improving the children quality of live and making them having more responsibility and how they will act amongst different situations. But if the parents only select this type or books the child will feel bored and wont enjoy what he is reading. Also, will be craving more in trying something new and won't be intersting in what in their hands. Therefore, they actually will waste their time in reading the eductaional books and not get any useful information for them. Because they are not focusing on what they are doing. To summ it up, i beileve giving your child the right to choose what it's best for him even if there is a chance to not be very useful for him. At least he learned now how the will keep trying and searching his passion and his interestings interesting.