Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development. M

Today, an increasing number of people with health concerns are turning to complementary medicines and alternative care rather than consulting professional doctors. This essay will discuss the negative aspects of this development. To begin with, in this modern society, it is dangerous not only for human well-being, but also for the environment. Without the advise or predictions of usual healthcare provider, it causes problems of worsening of the disease. Due to, a local community does not know about the instructions. Such as, for a different of age, weight, and gander. Moreover, some people recommend for each other the kind of medication treatment,with not enough information and low knowledge. for this reason the numerous of population with illnesses enhance every day. For example, in India a young teenage girl tried to lose weight, then, she decided to use speacial medicine. However, the treatment wasn’t for her age, because her organism too young for this. Afterward, her mental health worsened, after weak she died. And i think it is a lesson for other to not repeat this mistake. Furthermore, in some countries doctors with limited experiences destroy humans disease, which mentoring incorrect cures. Then, citizens try to find facts, dates, to therapy ailments in home based care. But, in the social media not always fact information, due to they didn't tested. For example, in town of Italy a person has started sharing recommendations on how he won his cancer. Additionally, everyone got interest and bought this medication. As a result, sicknesses caused more medical issues, and five of them perished, four of theme got a hard brain damage. Also, i believe, government will remove incapable doctors. In conclusion, while alternative medicine it can be very dangerous if used without advice from a professional doctor. People might use the wrong treatment for their age or condition, which can make their health worse. To stay safe, it is important to trust doctors and follow their guidance for proper remedy.