In recent years there has been a considerable rise in crime committed by young people in large cities. What has caused this? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, no doubt that the crimes show significant raise especially among the youth. Also, over the years we have experience an abrupt growth in the population all over the world. That explains this a little.  By having the social media now which has become the major part in our lives. It's really effect our decisions and thoughts. Although it has a beneficial impact in learning new things, it can make your life worse, by doing things that make us regret about it. for an example, if there wasn't any observation from the parents to their child on what he is watching on the social media even the series and the video games, it will effect the child in a negative way that may makes him to do a crime and try these awful things in the real world. Young people who play games that include sensitive content such as killing, using guns and bombs. Can effect their imagination and their way of thinking. Moreover, they may have the euophoria in trying these things and being obsessed with it. Also, we should be aware about the importance or eductaion and the crucial rule of the community in building a great generation that has the greatest hope, greatest minds and the ability in believing of their selves in making the community much better than before. In my opinion, the greatest supervision by parents and education at young age, the greatest awarness that we can acheive and reducing the crimes committed by young people. Therefore, acheiving community that live in peace, helpful and greatful for each thing.