Nowadays people are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Increasing number of waste is one of the common issues almost in every countries. Because of this, there are many aspects that contributing Change the form of the verb contribute show examples to producing high amount of rubbish as well as goverment actively seeking solutions in order to combat this issue. There are many reasons why this is happening. Firstly, in this 21st century, there is an increase of micro- and macrobusinesses macro businesses microbusinesses. From here, we can see almost every businesses using single-used plastics to meet customer's demand and this attitude seems as timely efficient. Secondly, the rate of population every year is increasing. In other words, we are reaching to ageing population exponentianally correlates with increase number of garbage being produced. Therefore, society must start aware of their attitudes towards environment. In order to combat this issue, government has been continously creating solutions. First, goverment generates social campaign in terms of educational talks and cleaning campaigns. By implementing these, society will be more literated liberated to sustain healthy environment. Second, strengthen the fine whoever against the rule of keeping environment clean. By doing this, people will be more aware of their actions together with improving their way of living. Thus, government should reinforce these regulations and actions as soon as possible to put this issue at ease. In conclusion, for this issue to be settled in, both parties should do their own parts. It is impossible to reach our goals if only one party do their jobs. Bear in mind that waste will be always being produced, only us can make the change.