In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sports on television. Some believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sports themselves. Discuss the view and give your own opinion.

There is a side of the world with continuous coverage of sports and activities on TV, many people think this discourages the youth from doing any aspects of sports by themselves. I strongly disagree with this statement for some reasonable reasons, in this essay, I will discuss the view and give my reasons. To begin with, people believe these sports when it is showcased on the TV it might make younger people unexcited to do any sports for several reasons, first it can have a negative effect on the mental images because it sends screed messages, for example when the TV programs show extreme sports such as Combat,boxing, and so on, they see the final result which is injuries and blood in some cases people die, therefore youth afraid to try any kind of sports to avoid any health issues. On the other hand, I believe TV sports coverage can help youth to engage in sports for many reasons,one of the most effective ways to encourage youth is through TV shows because it allows them to be Curious about it. For instance, in 2000 there were scientific studies showcased that people who tend to watch sports on TV engaged smoothly with any new sport and became advanced in a short time compared to others who found it useless or unenjoyable. In addition, sports are powerful and useful for younger lives it Can help to overcome challenges for example, sports give youth sort of good qualities, in other words sports allow them to be more patient, calm, and concentrated while learning new things. In conclusion, even if some people think sports become less interesting due to television sports coverage,regardless of the risks sides, spending time on TV has to be considered beneficial however, they have to balance their time in order to avoid addiction