•Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

It said that, a substantial number of people prefer reading the news from newspapers than the internet. This essay strongly agrees with the above mentioned statement for two main reasons. Firstly, the internet require expensive resource such as laptop and conection. Secondly, using the internet for a long time will be affect on our health. There is no doubt that skimming a newspaper from a device needs a costly method like iPad and WIFI connection device. This is because these two factors consider crucial resources and not all individuals can pay especially in a poverty society. In Africa, For instance, people suffer from poor income consequently, paying expensive methods impossible for them. Moreover, supporting facing screens for a long period has a negative impact on health. To illustrate, many health problems related to obesity and eyesight are associated directly with the time spent on technology. In 1992, can be a prime example, the research done by Cambridge University on some students who spent more than half of their day in front of a device. The result was significant symptoms noted such as an increase in weight gain and blurry vision. In conclusion, I firmly disagree that online newspaper is better than the traditional way. Due to a lack of resources and health issues. From my point of view, traditional fashion is reliable for a huge human. Additionally, it is healthier than others. Which makes a lot of countries depend on paper until this era. The government plays a pivotal role in awareness of the local about over-reliance on technology