When choosing a job, the salary is the most important thing to consider.

Many people opine that salary is a crucial factor in shaping the decision to choose a job. There is no denying that some causes such as job conditions, team spirit, work hours and so on are important but according to my opinion high salary can cover all these problems. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. First of all i believe that good job should provide comfort of employees with creating sincere job environment, transporting, insurance and attractive salary. As you know we live in capitalist world and in there we have to measure everything with their amount. Unfortunately, every worker should pay significant amount of tax to government, additionally more than a third of their wages individuals pay for a rent. There are a lot people work two job to afford costs of living. As a result community is full of unsatisfied and tired people. Secondly, as a human being we have social needs as an example a travelling, enhancing our personal abilities, learning and discovering the world. We ought to pay many for all activities we want to do. Modern youngsters demand more flexibility from company and in this way they can take a few jobs at the same time. Consequently, they gain financial independence and support their dreams come true. In conclusion, having significant money allows you live as much happier as possible, spending time with loved ones, discover the World and cultivate hobbies.