Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This is an argument among people about which importance, railways or roads, and what the government should invest the most money for. Some people say that spending money on railways are more important than roads, will other say opposite it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my respective. To commense, nuromus neuromas reasons contribute to why investing money on railways is indispensable. Fristly and foremost, public transportations are instrument form for individual to commuting from place to place. Furthermore, if the government allocate amount of money to develop railways that can accommodate people's needs special who can not have owning a vehical. Also, with sufficient public transportations as train that can help to decrease and limite from air pollute levels. For instance, if people tend to use train that enhencing air quality and mitigate the extensive spread of noxious gas missions. Despite the advantages of railways, there are who disagree about puplic transportations. Some people believe that it is a value to allocate pudget for roads infrastructure. On other words, people predicate that there will be more and more cars in the future, so it is important to develop roads as a progmatic programmatic solution to alleviate traffic congnestion. Moreover, owning vehicles keeps people's privacy as allow them to be free when they drive, as they can stop at any points they want. In addition, there is a specific time for public tranportations transportations to arrive and departure, contrast on private cars allow the individual to drive at desire's time. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that both railways and roads have its importance, so the government should allocate amount of money to develop them. To equal and satisfaction between individuals, who want to keep privacy and who can not gain a car.