Some people say that the main environment on problem for our time is to loss of particulare species of plans an animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that environmental issues cause multiple problems. While it is a commonly held belief that the loss of special species such as flora and fauna is an essential ecological issue, there is also an argument that there are more crucial environmental problems. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my point of view. 64 On the one hand, some individuals argue that most environmental concern revolves around the endangerment of wide varietyof plants and animals. In addition, the primary justification is that the plants have a significant source of oxygen as well as the nature of the country. In terms of animals, most animals are useful to human beings as they get benefits from their wool and eating. For instance, ancient animals such as Asia elephants and wild cats are extinction threatened. 79 On the other hand, some groups believe that other issues are caused by ecological problems such as ecological imbalance and health problems, for example, asthma which is exposed to children and older groups of people. For instance, forestation results in air pollution. Furthermore, concurrent with modernization and industrialization, a lot of vehicles are used that emit carbon Dixon, which contributes to carbon footprint.62 To sum up, there are no easy answers to this question. To balance, I align myself with all these opinions. All of those issues are pressing and should be addressed promptly to safeguard our living government. 43