In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There has been an ongoing debate about whether attending schools in the early morning for students to support learning approach is better than showing up late in the morning. Some argue that arriving late in the morning promotes enough sleeping hours, while others believe that attending early in the morning offers a clear mind that will support learning. In my view, while attending late in the morning has benefits in terms of getting enough sleep, the advantages of show early in the morning, such us a clear mind and disciplne, outweigh these benefits. First of all, showing late in the morning ensuring that all students have enough sleep. This lead to a positive mind status, which is beneficial to the learning approach. For example, in countries with late morning attending such as, Kuwait. Students showed high focused level, which contirbute contributes to the educational process growth. However, some argue that students should arrive early in the morning as it encourges clear mind and prepares them to the real world. This will result in demonstratatoin of disciplane in their behaviour. additionally, thier mind will be clear for a longer period of study time. For instance, when the first class started at 7:00 AM, they have plenty of time before afternoon, where most of the students feel tired. In conclusion, while it is true that showing up late in the morning can gurantee enough sleep, I believe that the advantages of arriving early in the morning, such as clear mind and disciplane. outweigh these concerns. Therefore I strongly agree that students have to arrive very early in the morning.