Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that each country needs a variety of professions to stimulate the growth of economy. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of people want to work in the nation they belong to or have interest in, there is also an argument that opposes it. In this essay I will discuss both views and express my own opinion. To begin with, some people claim that they must work in the same country that they trained in due to nationality. In other words, professionalists feel grateful for the services offered by the nation and they aim to benefit society. Moreover, having a work experience in welll educated country will have a positive impact on a person’s knowledge. For example, working in the medical sector in UK is beneficial due to their excellence medical institutions. In terms of the opposite opinion, people are seeking for better employmeent opportunities that offers well services.It is also possible to say finding jobs that provide high salaries, good traning and incentives will attract employees to join. In addition, offering courses for skills improvement will also have a positive impact on employees development. For instance, enhancing communication, technical and personal skills improvement is vital requirement In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question, on balance, however, I tend believe that each person has to find out the best way that suits his demands. For ambitious employees who aim to develop their knowledge and abilities have to find the best place to live in that offers a well traning as well as education.