Some people think that physical strength is more important fi for success in sport, while others think that mental strength is mort important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

There are different opinions among people about achieving success in sports. While a school thought holds that the basis of success in sports is physical strength, others are of the opinion that mental strength is more vital. I Agree with the latter. It is understandable why some people contend that the strength of metal attitudes. Firstly, sports coaches cannot provide mental competition or must win at all costs; the result is that athletes may lack of the motivation to train hard and succeed. Sports often have failures and disappointments, so players really need words of encouragement to help them gain mental strength and overcome failures to continue to accomplish their set goals. Especially on the world stage where information is everywhere focusing on the value of sports, it is very difficult to be successful when having a cavalier attitude while practicing. On the other hand, I side with those who believe that physical strength plays an important role in sports. While some people pursue sports to satisfy their interests or to keep fit. However, some sports, such as boxing, judo, and weightlifting, require players to be physically healthy to maintain stamina and have stable physical strength. Besides, some international athletes also have to use illegal substances and drugs so that they can maintain and reach the best physical condition in every match. In conclusion, there are some justifications to advocate that to be successful in sports, determination, and mental motivation are indispensable, I would contend that physical strength is also important.