Developing tools like recombinant viral proteins and ELISA kits is crucial for fighting viral diseases. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent year, the importance of developing biochemical tools like proteins and ELISA are significant for combating viral outbreaks. I fully agree with this idea, and this essay will explain the significance of creating advancement in medicine. First and foremost, proteins play a key role in maintaing overall health due to an abundant of healthy composition such as minerals, vitamins which have a defense effect from viruses and bacteria. In addition, proteins could trigger a guard mechanism, if viruses penetrated into human organism. For example, research conducted by the Tennesi Scientistic center showed that additional usage of protein can improve by 76 per cent of immune system, and 60 out of 110 people chose protein-based medical services. Another important benefit is developing ELISA measurement, which is dedicated to curing dangerous immunopathology. Moreover, ElISA Elisa kits can save millions of lives, who suffers from a lack of immune. To be more precise, it is worth noticing that, National medical university named by Asfendiarov presented an interesting survey among patients, who totally believe ELISA’s treating power, for instance, 50 per cent of patients with a fatal diagnoses could be fully cured from viral viruses such as Covid-19 and common colds. In conclusion, nowadays, developing new types of medicine treatments like viral proteins and biotechnology ELISA’s importance in combating viruses is crucial. I believe that government could prioritize to funding into creating new methods and new types of treatments strategies to prevent coming medical crisis, and should focus on a public healthcare by developing the strongest pills and antidots.