Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives. So then it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many group of people's opinion is cominication tools are useless and not show fact, so citizens think this is nonsense. As a result nobody wants to spend time for watch news and read newspaper. I strongly agree this idea. First and foremost, nowadays fake news' amount increase so quick, and public can' t seperate realities and lies. Some politics use media's power for their benefits. Not only, politics but also, a lot of famous people use news for money, so that people are confused. For example, many innocent people arrested in prison for crime. This news happened last year but it was not true. This is completely media's worse because they annonced fake news. As a result, media blame everybody with no evidence and public believe all of these. Secondly, newspapers have many different texts but if newspaper has minimum 20 news, just around 10-12 text are include a useful information. Other texts are about global brands and some products. İnitially, One experimant approve this theory. Scientist examined which people read newspaper, and which groups of people don' t miss any news on TV, and Experts tried to find any different activites on these people but they couldn' t notice anything. İn the end, professors asked to 10 peoplewhat they learn in one week from news. 7 people couldn' t remember anything, but all of them remember all advertisment. As a result, news are not teach anything to public. İ t is just waste a time. In conclusion, ı think comminication tools are not necessary, and media doesn' t teach anything to public. Moreover news blame innocent people for money.