36.Differences between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, around the world, people can see the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements, and TV channels. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been an ongoing debate about whether it is better to have similarities between countries to be almost the same with no differences in terms of movies, trends, brands, ads, and Television or not. Some argue that differences promots promote more brighter life, while others believe that the similarity offers a more peacful societies and reduce hatred between people. In my openion while differences has benefits in terms of more diversity in life, the advantages of similarity, such as, people acceptence and minmizing hatred around the world far outweigh the benefit of diversity. Life created to be diversful that can promote more happines and cultural exchanges. As human we like anything make us suprised and new to our perception. For instance, South eastren countries have different ways in filming, like Indian movie makers, which will be fascaniting. This differences can lead to more eager about them. On the other hand, similarity between countries in terms of advertisements, movies, fashion, brands, and TV channels, have a great effect on accepting others from different countries. Being with someone with almost the same inputs can provide a common ground and offer a support to each one ideas. For example, when your feet step into a country for the first time and your clothes looks like their's and you have same movies which will effect your way treating people, thus will make them accept you more, and in consequence reduce the hatred between you. In conclusion, while diversity fosters happines and cultural exchange, I believe that the people acceptance and reduce hatered offered by similarity are more significant, Therefore the benefits of being same outwigh the advantages of being different.