There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year.While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, ,many believe that other meausres will be needed. Discuss both sides.

In the current era, becuase of the inflation, an increasing number of people are choosing to do felony as they do not able to find any work. Although, few individuals reckon that the capital punishment is the best choise to decrease the ratio of crime, others opine that there are a plethora of other measures. Therefore, before commenting on my perspective, both the sides are elaborated further. On the one hand, there are a plethora of compelling reasons for this situation. The most prominent one is criminal will be affraid to commit crime. To elaborate further, if there is a rule of death punishment, they will be started thinking about their families, which can alleviate the hazardous illigal act such as murder, terrorism and so on. Apart from this, death penalty is a good choise for the justice. For example, any murderor murder or murderers who commit murder and that person is very close to their family. Therefore, they will ask for justice as they loose thier loved one. On the other hand, there are ample soultions instead of death penalty. Firstly, focusing on addressing the root cause of offence. To add to this, such as poverty, unemployment and lack of education plays a paramount role for unethical actions, if the government and folks will concentrate on this kind of issues, automatically, violation will be demenished. Secondly, if the unlawful act is not serious then the punishment will be imprisonment and rehabilitation programme will be the best option. To sum up and offer my position, it is evident that both the views have their own importance. However, I firmly support the former view because it is convenient for getting justice and offender will be scard scored with death penalty, indeed.