n some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In some nation university students stay with their family while learning. Conversely, others tend to live away from home in a different city during university. I hold a belief that the benefits of studying in a different city are more significant than the drawbacks. On the one hand. many drawbacks can be seen when studying away from home in another city. First, the most notable one is living cost. Since when moving to different city the cost of living can be also change to higher and lower but mostly higher and that can be a big burden to some student that from lower-class. Second noticeable one is related to mental health, the reason is when going to a new city students often feel lost and overwhelm Change the form of the verb overwhelmed show examples by the culture there and can not adapt to it. For example, when moving from the countryside to the metropolis there are big different in the way they live and do thing. On the other hand, students who live and study alone in a strange city can develop many skill that will be useful in the future. It can be clearly seen that they are more independent because when living alone the environment force them to get out of their comfort zone and do everything themselves. For instant, when they are alone they have to cook meal and do chores using their energy. Next. they can accumulate experience. The reason is when staying away from home they have pay for rent and food which lead to them finding jobs and by doing those can help them experience how working in the future will be and from that draw some lessons. In conclusion, living alone can pose some challenges in term of cost and mental health but the advantage of being more independent and have experience for the future job quite worth risking it