Nowadays international tourism is now more common than before .some feel that I is a positive trend while others don’t .what are your opinions on this ?

Over the past few years tourism has become more popular globally. It is often argued that some individuals consider it beneficial while others don’t. In my opinion, I firmly agree that the tourism industry is advantageous for any country, because it elevates nation's economy and social aspects. Firstly, tourism would help nation's economy. In other words, over the last decades, the vast majority of nation's money, especially in the third world countries, comes from extracting oil, mines, and trading agricultural products. however, some nations don't have enough resources, Or even if they have the material, these kind of incomes are not sustainable for longterm use,So they have to find alternative ways for their financial system.therefor, using tourism can be one of the considerable options for revolutionizing their financial state. For example, Dubai is one of the trending attractions to spend money among luxurious tourists. you can do all sorts of leisure activities, from safari in desert to beach holiday in this city. Needless to say, we have seen this city is becoming sophisticated day by day just because of it's tourist industry. secondly, Holiday makers need accommodations, tour guides, and vehicles for their transports.So, tourism can provide various types of jobs for unemployed people. Finally, many studies have shown that,in countries with elevated tourism industry, people behave more eco-friendly, precisely about their litters. Because they know that tidiness of their city can affect the look of their city which is one of the crucial aspects, which tourists consider for their destination. in conclusion,I strongly believe that, tourism with it's contribution in improvements of different aspects of countries, especially in business area, can be considered as a beneficial industry.As might be expected, with fundamental managements, reducing unemployment rate to zero is not just a dream in the near future.