Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the cas? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this day an age, little ones are exposed to a variety of stimuls stimulus by their mobile phones. An important part of the society migth feel worried about this modern reality, although others believe this is a common activity that helps children to be more qualified. From my point of view, I agree with the stated notion; boys and girls should use their smartphones,as much as posible, just in case they will investigate something useful. In this essay, I will try to explain why the new generation tend to be a tech-savy, while they are using modern phone, and give some arguments to support my viewpoint. This modern culture is encouraging the youth to use their phones throughout all the day. For instance, schools often take advantage of this technological source, as they offer plenty of study material in many sources such as PDF files, applications and webpages that can be easily viewed by a smart device. In addition, the social media has become one of the most popular source of comunication, as well as, a vital place to get distracted by consuming videos and go viral content. Due to these facts, youngsters might be extremely close to their phone devices. Fortunately, there is a positive aspect of allowing our kids to use their smartphones. And this is, they can reach to tons of essential information that could make them more qualified in a variety of areas such as science, mathematics, music, technology and more, though. The big deal is that progenitors should implement strategies to close the access to specific webpages, like adult content, that could contaminate our kids' minds. In conclusion, It is quite fundamental to permit little ones implement their smartphones in order to acquire valuable knowledge, although parents have to monitor on what kind of information their sons and daughters are consuming. Should wards aware this, the yourger generation will be well educated.