️ People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Currently, Some Individuals likely to see movies,small screen and entertainment shows by staying solo instead with added human beings.In this essay, I am going to discuss this development and give my opinion. On the one hand, According to my opinion the benefits are more of watching films alone because this gives us extra peace without any sounds or distractions. Thus, this will give a chance to freedom of expression such as we may have some fears of showing our real feeling in public but when we are in our own solitary space this will lead us to express futhuthermore. For Example, nowadays, the majority of the youth tend to be introverted and not likely to mingle with another person this is keeping them to stay calm and composed. On the other hand, some humans believe that the drawbacks in this topic outweigh the assert choice, because entertainment is going to be lost due to considering watching shows unaccompanied. Therefore, we cannot ask others opinion, discussion about the film. In contrast, this will take us to be isolated and introduce us to loneliness by not enjoying friends company.In california, for instance, a man named paul said that this scenario had made him introverted thus, he is not interested to communicate with public. To sum up,gazing shows companionless had more positives than negative statements. Moreover, this will keep us in peace as well as give an opportunity to freedom of expression.