In a number of countries, some people think it is neccessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Disscus both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in many countries public transport is pretty important for people. People tend to use them almost every day for different aims like going to work and school and so on. Some of these regular users claim that numbers of new-fast trains are required, whereas others say the renovation of the old one is more needed. In this essay, i will discuss both views and give my opinion with an example. It is argued that tax peyers' payer's money should be spent on building new-high-speed railways. They believe it is a good way to shorter they time they commute every day. Take the china's metros as an example, in there it only takes only half an hour to go from one city to very far destinations. It means for many people distances is not an obstacle anymore to find work. In addition, many people tend to use trains rather than their own car. Which means less cars in the roads and results in controling traffic jams as well as pollution. On the other hand, some people strongly believe that the exicting exciting transport facilities should be repaired. They argue that for building fast trains, new stations and infrustructures infrastructure are needed which means lots of time and money. Instead of that we should allocate our budget to repair the transports that we already have in order to make them more convinient and attractive for people to use. For example, improving the trains that are using with new ones which are more modern inside and out side. To sum up, transport facilities are useful in lots of people's life. Upgrading the existing transport tools tends to need less time and money whilest while the situation is posite in terms of Speed railways. However, i believe investigating money and time on fast trains is invasigating money to some other problems too.