Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory jib or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and imprive such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People's attitudes toward challenges and tough times in their lives could determine their success to some extent. While some suggest that embracing hardships is important, others argue that attempting to improve the situations is the only approach. This essay will discuss both views and provide my own perspective. Firstly, being willing to accept hardships could thrive an individual. Research has shown that younger generations at workplace tend to leverage their advantages better if they have been exposed to some forms of harships hardship, such as financial shortages of their households, during their childhood or student times. Tough situations might inspire various potential capabilities and attributes of humanity, including problem-solving skills and the techniques to become socially connected, all which could be further developed and refined to enrich the situation-breaker. As a result, these experiences during the difficult times would facilitate self-development and hence thrive an individual. However, striving to solve the difficult situations immediately could also be a crucial strategy. Experiencing difficulties might bring about severe mental and physical impacts to the victims, especially if their life quality was significantly higher before the challenges. The pysical and mental frustrations are higly likely to further deprive the motivation of individuals. Eventually, they would lose the resistance for recovering from the situation. Under this circumstances, driving a change might be urgent to avoid the above mentioned vicious cycle. In conclusion, although endorsing harships could provoke one's potential abilities and facilitate self-development in long-term, I believe that instant solutions should be discovered and formed to improve the difficult situations before missing the best time to reverse it.